Yesterday we celebrated the Pilgrims getting feed by the Indians. Funny we forget that not too long after that meal they turned on them. I'm not trying to be a downer but this like many holidays are a farce so I dread it. Plus I don' t do the gluttony because I have a weary relationship with food. So I had an MRI on Monday I didn't get the best news, but I didn't freak out. Normally it would have been stress central then pain in the aftermath of all that stressing, but I believe the holy spirit told me a little over a week before that if I do what I'm supposed to do consistently and to the letter can't God use the doctors to heal just as easily as a miracle? Either way, I'm healed so why not do it? No one says a miracle still can't happen. 6 weeks for 1 miracle 10 for the second by my birthday February 4th. Trust, faith, and obedience so hard for an independent person to do think, and walk-in but in at the point in my life like no reason not to. Not doing any of it got me here stuck and sick.
